972.392.1143 |
972.934.1269 (Fax)
Managers

Salmon Sims Thomas Managers & Seniors

Accountants & Consultants

Salmon Sims Thomas provides client-centered tax, audit and business advisory services to privately-held businesses and individuals. The firm’s service stems from the quality of people on the SST team. Every person you’ll meet at SST is proud to act as a trusted advisor to our clients. Our team strives to be the best, and with that comes excellent service paired with a high level of experience and knowledge. 

Managers

Bridget Losa, CPA
Senior Audit Manager

blosa@sstcpa.com
888.332.4829 Ext 5620

Download VCard

Aaron Lohman, CPA
Manager, Audit

alohman@sstcpa.com
(972) 341-9548

Download VCard

Karen Eilert
Compliance Manager

keilert@sstcpa.com
(817) 795-2902

Download VCard

Donna Snedic
Manager of Corporate Operations, Project Management & Virtual Controller

972.392.1143 ext. 1288

Download VCard

Tanya Severski, CPA
Senior Audit Manager

tseverski@sstcpa.com
(972) 739-1267

Download VCard

Emily M. Cook, CPA
Senior Manager, Outsourced Accounting Services

ecook@sstcpa.com
214.274.3941

Download VCard

Divider

Seniors

Velma Garcia, CPA
Supervisor, Tax

vgarcia@sstcpa.com
972-392-1143 ext. 5622

Download VCard

Tania Cruz
Senior, Tax

tcruz@sstcpa.com
972-739-1258

Download VCard

Katie Clinton
Compliance Senior

kclinton@sstcpa.com
(972) 341-9541

Download VCard

Kimberly Epperson
Compliance Senior

kepperson@sstcpa.com
(972) 739-1252

Download VCard

Brian Hurguy
Compliance Senior

bhurguy@sstcpa.com
(817) 795-2910

Download VCard

Christina Nichols Morris
Supervisor, Tax

cnichols@sstcpa.com
(972) 739-1255

Download VCard

Erika Norton
Virtual Controller and Supervisor, Outsourced Services

enorton@sstcpa.com
682-704-7207

Download VCard

Leslie Shannon, CPA
Virtual Controller, and Outsourced Accounting Supervisor

lshannon@sstcpa.com
975-489-0243

Download VCard