972.392.1143 |
972.934.1269 (Fax)
About

Salmon Sims Thomas Managers & Seniors

Accountants & Consultants

Salmon Sims Thomas provides client-centered tax, audit and business advisory services to privately-held businesses and individuals. The firm’s service stems from the quality of people on the SST team. Every person you’ll meet at SST is proud to act as a trusted advisor to our clients. Our team strives to be the best, and with that comes excellent service paired with a high level of experience and knowledge. 

Managers

Bridget Losa, CPA
Senior Audit Manager

blosa@sstcpa.com
888.332.4829 Ext 5620

Download VCard

Karen Eilert
Compliance Manager

keilert@sstcpa.com
(817) 795-2902

Download VCard

Donna Snedic
Outsourced Accounting Services Manager

972.392.1143 ext. 1288

Download VCard

Hunter Westfaul
Outsourced Technology Manager

hwestfaul@sstcpa.com
281-382-0103

Download VCard

Tanya Severski, CPA
Audit Manager

tseverski@sstcpa.com
(972) 739-1267

Download VCard

Emily M. Cook, CPA
Senior Manager

ecook@sstcpa.com
214.274.3941

Download VCard

Divider

Seniors

Russell Perry, CPA
Senior Supervisor

rperry@sstcpa.com
972-392-1143 ext. 1225

Download VCard

Aaron Lohman, CPA
Senior Supervisor

alohman@sstcpa.com
(972) 341-9548

Download VCard

Katie Clinton
Senior Auditor

kclinton@sstcpa.com
(972) 341-9541

Download VCard

Kimberly Epperson
Senior Compliance Auditor

kepperson@sstcpa.com
(972) 739-1252

Download VCard

Brian Hurguy
Senior Compliance Auditor

bhurguy@sstcpa.com
(817) 795-2910

Download VCard

Christina Nichols Morris
Tax Supervisor

cnichols@sstcpa.com
(972) 739-1255

Download VCard

Erika Norton
Outsourced Accounting Supervisor and Virtual Controller

enorton@sstcpa.com
682-704-7207

Download VCard

Kari Eaton
Outsourced Technology Supervisor

Keaton@sstcpa.com
(918)-691-5274

Download VCard

Leslie Shannon, CPA
Outsourced Accounting Supervisor and Virtual Controller

lshannon@sstcpa.com
975-489-0243

Download VCard